Home

NOVENTI – Market leader and operator of technology

 

NOVENTI combines a large number of separate individual companies as a holding company. These companies have an important thing in common: they are all active in the healthcare market. The core target groups are pharmacies, other service providers, care services, and physicians.

The NOVENTI brand is a binding element that networks its subsidiaries more closely and creates valuable synergies. This is why we offer our network platform and financing security, which promote important cross-company transfer of expertise. At the same time, the individual companies operate separately.

The goal of NOVENTI and all of its individual companies is to continue to expand their market leadership in all segments of the healthcare market. As a trendsetter, we help define the market and advance it by giving it fresh momentum. This gives NOVENTI an innovative momentum for future-oriented processes in the healthcare market. Our balanced corporate strategy allows us constant, healthy growth, and the needs of our customers and the well-being of our employees are the top priority for us.

NOVENTI – The future of healthcare

FIGURES, DATA, FACTS
19 bn euros of sales volume
With its 19 billion euros of sales volume, the NOVENTI Group confirmed its role once again as the market leader of electronic prescription billing as it has been for decades.
twenty independently operating subsidiaries and holdings
Over 20 independently operating subsidiaries and holdings are combined under the umbrella of the NOVENTI Group.
63.000.000 policyholders are professionally managed by customers of the NOVENTI Group
63 million policyholders are professionally managed by customers of the NOVENTI Group – the service providers in the healthcare system.
20 locations
More than 20 locations guarantee excellent on-site customer service and provide us with a future-oriented basis for customer-centered support in an increasingly globalized economy.
50% of all pharmacies in Germany have a customer relationship with NOVENTI Group.
Over 50 percent of all pharmacies in Germany have a customer relationship with subsidiaries of the NOVENTI Group.
156
 m Jahresumsatz
The NOVENTI Group has generated annual sales of 156 million euros with products, services, and system solutions. The individual companies are all market leaders or belong to the top 3 in their market segment. iligen Marktsegment.
1,900 employees work in subsidiaries of the NOVENTI Group
Over 1,900 employees work with a passionate commitment to the best range of services and products on the market to noticeably lighten our customers’ everyday work load.
Business segments

360°coverage of the healthcare market

The NOVENTI Group covers almost the entire health care market with its 360° range of services, innovative products, and services. Today, an important part of the total business activities are divided into the following main business segments: industry software for pharmacies, prescription billing for pharmacies, billing and industry software for other service providers, industry software for care services, as well as private billing for physicians/dentists with a focus on Germany.

Overview of business segments

Our brands

The NOVENTI Group, its individual companies, and its strong brands offer an extensive network of intelligent solutions to make processes more efficient in the healthcare market.

OUR BRANDS

Home

NOVENTI – Marktführer und Technologiebetreiber

 

Als Holding vereint NOVENTI zahlreiche eigenständige Einzelgesellschaften. Diese haben eine Gemeinsamkeit: Sie agieren alle im Gesundheitsmarkt. Zu den Kernzielgruppen gehören Apotheken, Sonstige Leistungserbringer, Pflegedienste und Ärzte.

NOVENTI bildet als Marke eine Klammer, die die Tochtergesellschaften noch stärker miteinander vernetzt und damit wertvolle Synergien schafft. Hierfür bieten wir neben Finanzierungssicherheit die Netzwerk-Plattform, die den wichtigen, unternehmensübergreifenden Know-how-Transfer fördert. Gleichzeitig agieren die Einzelgesellschaften in ihrem operativen Geschäftsbetrieb unabhängig.

Das Ziel von NOVENTI und allen Einzelgesellschaften bleibt es, die Marktführerschaft in allen Segmenten des Gesundheitsmarktes weiter auszubauen. Als Schrittmacher gestalten wir den Markt mit und bringen ihn durch neue Impulse voran. NOVENTI erzeugt damit eine innovative Dynamik für Zukunftsprozesse im Gesundheitsmarkt. Unsere ausgewogene Unternehmensstrategie erlaubt dabei ein stetiges, aber gesundes Wachstum – die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und das Wohl unserer Mitarbeiter stehen für uns an erster Stelle.

Kurzum: NOVENTI – Damit Gesundheit Zukunft hat

ZAHLEN, DATEN, FAKTEN
19 Mrd. Abrechnungsvolumen ist die aktuelle Benchmark
19 Mrd. Euro Abrechnungsvolumen ist die aktuelle Benchmark, mit der die NOVENTI Group wie schon seit Jahrzehnten ihre Rolle als Marktführer der elektronischen Rezeptabrechnung einmal mehr bestätigt.
zwanzig unabhängig handelnde Tochtergesellschaften
Über 20 – im operativen Geschäftsbetrieb unabhängig handelnde – Tochtergesellschaften und Beteiligungen sind unter dem Dach der NOVENTI Group vereint
63.000.000 Versicherte werden durch Kunden der NOVENTI Group optimal betreut
63 Millioen Versicherte werden durch Kunden der NOVENTI Group – die Leistungserbringer im Gesundheitssystem– professionell betreut.
20 Standorte
Mehr als 20 Standorte gewährleisten einen exzellenten Vor-Ort-Kundenservice und bilden mit Blick in die Zukunft zugleich die Basis für eine kundennahe Betreuung in einer zunehmend globalisierten Wirtschaft.
50% aller Apotheken in Deutschland sind Kunden der NOVENTI Group.
Über 50 Prozent aller Apotheken in Deutschland haben eine Kundenbeziehung zu den Tochtergesellschaften der NOVENTI Group.
156
Mio. Jahresumsatz
156 Mio. Euro Jahresumsatz hat die NOVENTI Group mit Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Systemlösungen erzielt. Die Einzelgesellschaften sind allesamt Marktführer bzw. gehören zu den Top 3 in ihrem jeweiligen Marktsegment.
1.900 Mitarbeiter in Unternehmen der NOVENTI Group
Über 1.900 Mitarbeiter arbeiten mit leidenschaftlichem Engagement für das beste Produkt- und Serviceangebot am Markt, um unsere Kunden in ihrem Arbeitsalltag spürbar zu entlasten.
Geschäftsfelder

360° Abdeckung des Gesundheitsmarkts

Die NOVENTI Group deckt mit Ihrem 360°-Leistungsportfolio, innovativen Produkten und Dienstleistungen nahezu den gesamten Gesundheitsmarkt ab. Ein bedeutender Teil der geschäftlichen Gesamtaktivitäten gliedert sich heute in folgende zentrale Geschäftsfelder: Branchensoftware für Apotheken, Rezeptabrechnung für Apotheken, Abrechnung und Branchensoftware für Sonstige Leistungserbringer, Branchensoftware für Pflegedienste sowie Privatabrechnung für Ärzte/Zahnärzte mit Schwerpunkt Deutschland.

Übersicht der Geschäftsfelder

Unsere Marken

Die NOVENTI Group bietet mit ihren Einzelunternehmen und starken Marken ein umfangreiches Netzwerk an intelligenten Lösungen für mehr Prozesseffizienz im Gesundheitsmarkt.

UNSERE MARKEN